Who am I?

Hi my name is Hoang Tran and I wanted to get into blogging because I started affiliate marketing about a couple weeks ago.
In affiliate marketing, blogging is a good way to promote your products and share information with your customers.
I don’t exactly have a career right now so I was keeping my options open. Doing a little bit of digging, I stumbled upon affiliate marketing. The market I got into is supplements, vitamins, and health in general. I recently took a 2 month course in nutrition because I was interested in how I could improve my health, and I wanted to share what I learned with the people around me.

Another reason I wanted to start blogging is to improve my writing skills. I was fairly average in English in high school. I’m a fairly laid back guy and was never good at articulating my feelings and expressing myself. I think writing stuff down will help. I want to do it for fun too and want to connect with other people through it.

For the most part I will write about nutrition and what I learned. I also just want to write about myself and my thoughts and learn to express myself better. That’s what I hope to accomplish during this course.

Leave a Reply

